The teacher's guide provides lessons and resources for K-12 social studies, literature, and arts classrooms that center around the achievements, perspectives, and experiences of African Americans across U.S. history.
Free teaching resources (from the Shaped hub), includes fun classroom activities, lessons, downloadables, and videos for K–12 students. Explore their lesson plan ideas across disciplines to help maximize learning and encourage student growth at grade level, whether your classroom is online, in person, or a combination of both.
Lesson Planet provides award-winning Open Educational Resource (OER) curriculum review, search and curation tools to K-12 educators, librarians, curriculum and technology specialists, and homeschooling parents enabling them to find expert-teacher ratings, reviews and links to lesson resources that can be searched by grade, subject, Common Core State Standards, Next Generation Science Standards, and more.
The teacher's guide provides lessons and resources for K-12 social studies, literature, and arts classrooms that center around the achievements, perspectives, and experiences of African Americans across U.S. history.
Free teaching resources (from the Shaped hub), includes fun classroom activities, lessons, downloadables, and videos for K–12 students. Explore their lesson plan ideas across disciplines to help maximize learning and encourage student growth at grade level, whether your classroom is online, in person, or a combination of both.
Lesson Planet provides award-winning Open Educational Resource (OER) curriculum review, search and curation tools to K-12 educators, librarians, curriculum and technology specialists, and homeschooling parents enabling them to find expert-teacher ratings, reviews and links to lesson resources that can be searched by grade, subject, Common Core State Standards, Next Generation Science Standards, and more.
The teacher's guide provides lessons and resources for K-12 social studies, literature, and arts classrooms that center around the achievements, perspectives, and experiences of African Americans across U.S. history.
Free teaching resources (from the Shaped hub), includes fun classroom activities, lessons, downloadables, and videos for K–12 students. Explore their lesson plan ideas across disciplines to help maximize learning and encourage student growth at grade level, whether your classroom is online, in person, or a combination of both.
Phone: (816) 584-6285