Skip to main content

Park University Library

Contact Us


General Inquiries & Research Help

library@park.edu

Interlibrary Loan Inquiries

(Let us help you borrow articles or books from other libraries)

Onlineill@park.edu

Archives Inquiries

archives@park.edu


Library People

Librarians

Danielle Theiss
Assistant Professor / Director of Library Services
dtheiss@park.edu
(816) 584-6707

Karen Bleier
Assistant Professor / Collection Management and Resource Sharing Librarian
karen.bleier@park.edu
(816) 584-6704

Camille Abdel-Jawad
Assistant Professor / Instruction & Outreach Librarian
camille.abdeljawad@park.edu
(816) 584-6282

 

Library Staff

Jana Bauk
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
sladjana.bauk@park.edu

Robert Forster
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
robert.forster@park.edu

Susan Miller
Collections & Technical Services Assistant
susan.miller@park.edu

Veronica Spottswood
Access Services / Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
veronica.spottswood@park.edu
(816) 584-6284

Darnell Williams
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
darnell.williams@park.edu

 

Zoom with a Librarian!

Loading...

Loading...

Chat with Us

Ask a Librarian


 

LibAnswers Widget

Park University Library
8700 NW River Park Drive, Box 61 - Parkville, MO - 64152
Phone: (816) 584-6285
Toll-free: (800) 270-4347