Skip to main content

Park University Library

Contact Us


Librarians

Karen Bleier, M.L.S.
Assistant Professor / Collection Management and Resource Sharing Librarian
karen.bleier@park.edu
(816) 584-6704

Allison Rand, M.S.L.I.S.
Assistant Professor / Instruction and Outreach Librarian
allison.rand@park.edu
(816) 584-6282

Library Staff

Jana Bauk
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
sladjana.bauk@park.edu

Carolyn Elwess, B.A.
Archivist
carolyn.elwess@park.edu
(816) 584-6891

Robert Forster, M.L.I.S.
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
robert.forster@park.edu

Susan Miller, M.L.I.S.
Information Desk Coordinator
susan.miller@park.edu

Veronica Spottswood
Acquisitions Assistant / Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
veronica.spottswood@park.edu
(816) 584-6284

Darnell Williams
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
darnell.williams@park.edu

 

Ask a Librarian

Ask a Librarian


 

Park University - McAfee Memorial Library
8700 NW River Park Drive, Box 61 - Parkville, MO - 64152
Phone: (816) 584-6285
Toll-free: (800) 270-4347