Skip to main content

McAfee Memorial Library

Staff Directory

Jana Bauk
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
sladjana.bauk@park.edu

Karen Bleier, M.L.S.
Assistant Professor / Collection Management and Resource Sharing Librarian
karen.bleier@park.edu
(816) 584-6704
Professional affiliations: American Library Association, Association for Information and Image Management, Special Libraries Association

Betty Dusing, B.A.
Associate Librarian / Cataloger
betty.dusing@park.edu
(816) 584-6281
Professional Affiliations: Missouri Library Association, AAUW

Carolyn Elwess, B.A.
Archivist
carolyn.elwess@park.edu
(816) 584-6891

Robert Forster, M.L.I.S.
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
robert.forster@park.edu

Susan Miller, M.L.I.S.
Information Desk Coordinator
susan.miller@park.edu

Caleb Puckett, M.A., M.L.I.S.
Interim Library Director
caleb.puckett@park.edu

Allison Rand, M.L.I.S.
Student Success Librarian
allison.rand@park.edu
(816) 584-6282

Veronica Spottswood
Acquisitions Assistant
veronica.spottswood@park.edu
(816) 584-6284

Darnell Williams
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
darnell.williams@park.edu

Ask a Librarian

Ask A Librarian


 

chat loading...

Park University - McAfee Memorial Library
8700 NW River Park Drive, Box 61 - Parkville, MO - 64152
Phone: (816) 584-6285
Toll-free: (800) 270-4347