Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact Us!: We're Available 24/7!

Chat with a Librarian

 

Contact Us


General Inquiries & Research Help

library@park.edu

Interlibrary Loan Inquiries

(Let us help you borrow articles or books from other libraries)

Onlineill@park.edu

Archives Inquiries

archives@park.edu


Want to meet with a librarian? Make an appointment!

You can meet with our Instruction & Outreach Librarian via Zoom or In-Person on the Parkville campus. Schedule an appointment here!


Need additional assistance? Please contact:

Camille Abdel-Jawad
Assistant Professor / Instruction & Outreach Librarian
camille.abdeljawad@park.edu
(816) 584-6282

Jana Bauk
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
jbauk@park.edu

Robert Forster
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
robert.forster@park.edu

Susan Miller
Collections & Technical Services Assistant
susan.miller@park.edu

Veronica Spottswood
Acquisitions Assistant
veronica.spottswood@park.edu

Danielle Theiss
Assistant Professor / Director of Library Services
danielle.theiss@park.edu
(816) 584-6707

Darnell Williams
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
darnell.williams@park.edu

 

Faculty Librarian

Profile Photo
Camille Abdel-Jawad
she/her/hers
Need research help? Meet with me via Zoom or In-Person! https://calendly.com/camille-abdeljawad/research-assistance
Contact:
Parkville Campus
Norrington Center, Room 204
816-584-6282

Library Director

Profile Photo
Danielle Theiss
she/her/hers
Contact:
Parkville Campus,
Norrington Center, Rm 202
816-584-6707
Park University Library
8700 NW River Park Drive, Box 61 - Parkville, MO - 64152
Phone: (816) 584-6285
Toll-free: (800) 270-4347