Skip to main content

Contact a Librarian: Chat, Email, Call or Visit

Email a Park Librarian for assistance or connect with a librarian via online chat during scheduled hours.

Ask a Librarian

chat loading...

Purchase Recommendations

Purchase recommendations are welcomed from all Park students and employees. Please use the form linked below.

Email a Park Librarian






Library Address & Maps

McAfee Memorial Library / Norrington Center
Park University
8700 NW River Park Dr., CMB 61
Parkville, MO 64152

Phone: (816) 584-6285
Toll-free: (800) 270-4347

Google map to Norrington Center

Staff Directory

Jana Bauk
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
sladjana.bauk@park.edu

Karen Bleier, M.L.S.
Assistant Professor / Collection Management and Resource Sharing Librarian
karen.bleier@park.edu
(816) 584-6704
Professional affiliations: American Library Association, Association for Information and Image Management, Special Libraries Association

Betty Dusing, B.A.
Associate Librarian / Cataloger
betty.dusing@park.edu
(816) 584-6281
Professional Affiliations: Missouri Library Association, AAUW

Carolyn Elwess, B.A.
Archivist
carolyn.elwess@park.edu
(816) 584-6891

Robert Forster, M.L.I.S.
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
robert.forster@park.edu

Susan Miller, M.L.S.
Information Desk Coordinator
susan.miller@park.edu

Cheryl Pemberton, M.B.A.
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
cheryl.pemberton@park.edu

Allison Rand, M.L.I.S.
Student Success Librarian
allison.rand@park.edu
(816) 584-6282

Jon Ritterbush, M.L.I.S., M.Ed.
Director of Library Services and Learning Commons
jon.ritterbush@park.edu
(816) 584-6707
Professional Affiliations: American Library Association, Association of College and Research Libraries

Veronica Spottswood
Acquisitions Assistant
veronica.spottswood@park.edu
(816) 584-6284

Darnell Williams
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
darnell.williams@park.edu

Park University - McAfee Memorial Library
8700 NW River Park Drive, Box 61 - Parkville, MO - 64152
Phone: (816) 584-6285
Toll-free: (800) 270-4347