Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact a Librarian: Chat, Email, Call or Visit

Email a Park Librarian for assistance or connect with a librarian via online chat during scheduled hours.

Ask a Librarian

Ask a Librarian


 

Purchase Recommendations

Purchase recommendations are welcomed from all Park students and employees. Please use the form linked below.

Email a Park Librarian

Library Address & Maps

Park University Library / Norrington Center
Park University
8700 NW River Park Dr., CMB 61
Parkville, MO 64152

Phone: (816) 584-6285
Toll-free: (800) 270-4347

Google map to Norrington Center

Contact Us


General Inquiries & Reference/Research Assistance

library@park.edu

Interlibrary Loan Inquiries

(Request help borrowing articles or books from other libraries)

Onlineill@park.edu

Archives Inquiries

archives@park.edu


Library People

Librarians

Karen Bleier
Assistant Professor / Collection Management and Resource Sharing Librarian / Interim Library Director
karen.bleier@park.edu
(816) 584-6704

Camille Abdel-Jawad
Visiting Assistant Professor / Instruction & Outreach Librarian
camille.abdeljawad@park.edu
(816) 584-6282

 

Library Staff

Jana Bauk
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
sladjana.bauk@park.edu

Robert Forster
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
robert.forster@park.edu

Susan Miller
Collections & Technical Services Assistant
susan.miller@park.edu

Veronica Spottswood
Access Services / Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
veronica.spottswood@park.edu
(816) 584-6284

Darnell Williams
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
darnell.williams@park.edu

 

Park University - McAfee Memorial Library
8700 NW River Park Drive, Box 61 - Parkville, MO - 64152
Phone: (816) 584-6285
Toll-free: (800) 270-4347