Marketing: Home

Business Source Ultimate contains all content from Business Source Complete and Premier, and much more. Features full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Search this top business resource for peer-reviewed articles covering such topics as management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. Also find business cases, company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry reports, and country economic reports. All content from Business Source Premier and Business Source Complete is included in Business Source Ultimate.

One of the top databases for business, marketing, management, and related fields. The collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as The Economist and Sloan Management Review, country-and industry-focused reports, and major news sources like the Wall Street Journal. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, and business theory and practice.

Offers instant access to full-text academic journals and magazines—with a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. Content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more.

Provides insights, tips, strategies, and success stories for business schools and entrepreneurs.

Includes more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher.

Academic Search Ultimate is the most valuable multidisciplinary full-text journal database in the world. All content from Academic Search Complete and Academic Search Premier is included in Academic Search Ultimate.