Life moves pretty fast...and so do updates on ChatGPT and other advances in AI technology. The Park librarians will do their best to keep this guide up-to-date, but check out the resources below for the most recent information and news.
One of the top databases for business, marketing, management, and related fields. The collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as The Economist and Sloan Management Review, country-and industry-focused reports, and major news sources like the Wall Street Journal. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Business Source Ultimate contains all content from Business Source Complete and Premier, and much more. Features full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. This database provides information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas like hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.
Provides full-text access to journal articles especially for educators, librarians, and education researchers.
|
Park University Library 8700 NW River Park Drive, Box 61 - Parkville, MO - 64152 |
Phone: (816) 584-6285Toll-free: (800) 270-4347 |