Healthcare Administration: Healthcare Administration

Academic Search Ultimate is the most valuable multidisciplinary full-text journal database in the world. All content from Academic Search Complete and Academic Search Premier is included in Academic Search Ultimate.

Business Source Ultimate contains all content from Business Source Complete and Premier, and much more. Features full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Search this top business resource for peer-reviewed articles covering such topics as management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. Also find business cases, company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry reports, and country economic reports. All content from Business Source Premier and Business Source Complete is included in Business Source Ultimate.

Provides full-text to more than 2,300 business-related journals. Includes industry & market research reports and country reports. All content from Business Source Premier is included in Business Source Complete and Business Source Ultimate.

Includes more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher.