Computer Science & Information Systems: Find Research

Academic Search Ultimate is the most valuable multidisciplinary full-text journal database in the world. All content from Academic Search Complete and Academic Search Premier is included in Academic Search Ultimate.

Open access to 1,575,033 e-prints in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics.

Leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. This database provides information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas like hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.

Provides full-text access to over 280,000 ebooks across a variety of subject disciplines.

Contains indexing, abstracts, and links to the mathematical literature published since 1940.

Business Source Ultimate contains all content from Business Source Complete and Premier, and much more. Features full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Contains full text for hundreds of science magazines, journals, encyclopedias, reference books and a vast collection of images.

Books, journals, and conference proceedings on a wide range of topics.