Welcome to your research guide for Organizational Leadership in Adult Learning! Below find a list of databases that are most likely to serve your research needs. Click through to find information on citing sources in APA style, learn about peer-reviewed sources and their importance, and find more information on writing and citation help.
Full-text for more than 2,000 journals and 1,700 conference papers related to education. Includes content from Education Research Complete
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) contains more than 1.5 million records and thousands of full-text documents related to education.
Academic Search Ultimate is the most valuable multidisciplinary full-text journal database in the world. All content from Academic Search Complete and Academic Search Premier is included in Academic Search Ultimate.
This database is the world's largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Produced by the American Psychological Association for the discovery of global scholarly research.
One of the top databases for business, marketing, management, and related fields. The collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as The Economist and Sloan Management Review, country-and industry-focused reports, and major news sources like the Wall Street Journal. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
|
Park University Library 8700 NW River Park Drive, Box 61 - Parkville, MO - 64152 |
Phone: (816) 584-6285Toll-free: (800) 270-4347 |
