Find a list of Full-Text journals on Public Administration here:
Public Administration journal list
Public Integrity is an international journal that publishes research on ethical issues in public administration such as corruption, social equity, law, criminal justice and human rights. You can find it here:
This guide provides resources that may be helpful to you in your public administration classes.
You can access the complete list of business databases here.
Academic Search Ultimate is the most valuable multidisciplinary full-text journal database in the world. All content from Academic Search Complete and Academic Search Premier is included in Academic Search Ultimate.
Covering the latest concepts, theories and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences, this full-text database includes some of the most important English-language social science journals.
Search and browse more than 1,000 peer-reviewed journals across a range of disciplines, with materials dating back to 1999.
Business Source Ultimate contains all content from Business Source Complete and Premier, and much more. Features full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
One of the top databases for business, marketing, management, and related fields. The collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as The Economist and Sloan Management Review, country-and industry-focused reports, and major news sources like the Wall Street Journal. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, and business theory and practice.
Offers instant access to full-text academic journals and magazines—with a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. Content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more.
Provides insights, tips, strategies, and success stories for business schools and entrepreneurs.
A direct link to browse issues of the Financial Times or browse its contents. Part of the Gale Academic OneFile database.
A direct link to browse issues of The New York Times or keyword search its content. This newspaper is part of the Gale Academic Onefile database.
A direct link to browse issues of The Times or keyword search its content. Part of the Gale Academic OneFile database.
A direct link to browse issues of the Wall Street Journal or keyword search its contents. This newspaper is part of the ABI/Inform database.
|
Park University Library 8700 NW River Park Drive, Box 61 - Parkville, MO - 64152 |
Phone: (816) 584-6285Toll-free: (800) 270-4347 |
